jer850 37 / M
"Finally motorcycle time :)"
Warrensburg, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 23, 2015

To view all of
jer850's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jer850's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,552,704 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bikerst2015
Missouri, United States
brc88ap88
Missouri, United States
sweeteyes1971
Kansas, United States
nb469
Missouri, United States
Possibilities82
Tennessee, United States
sugarmuffs
Kansas, United States
Friskycple72
Missouri, United States
harleyfatboy125
Illinois, United States
Jonandtat
Missouri, United States
 
Status
jer850 37/M
Warrensburg, Missouri
The chill is in the air.
Introduction
Seeing how fun this site can be compared to the other.
Im 6' 235 .. work out often early morning on base and look for fun and NSA DD free fun and friends. I am very clean and want to keep it that way.

Im very discreet.. and ask the same. Due to job. I have photos but would share later if we make a connection.

Love to have good close fwb, around here. Good to help and give relief of stress

Hard to find good, fun discreet DD free friends. .... Which i feel i am pretty easy going. Just sucks other males ruin it for us. Not one to be pushy, just up for fun, and helping others find the fun they want. Again i am very very discreet and ask same and or i can help just by videoing for them or naughty shots. Or the things they just want to try and not asked to try yet

My Ideal Person NSA fun easy going couples and or female.

I am not here to take over or for your man if you have one. I am here for safe clean kinky fun. I hate all the fakes or weirdos ruining it for the normal ones.

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Warrensburg, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 18, 1979
Travels to: San Antonio, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: