jeny4jose 35 / 29 / C
"The wifa gave birth 3 months ago and she got a momy battle scar(one because she got c session) so she is a bit insecure but she is back to her hot cute body. I still have a hall pass. No drama here because the wife knows."
corona, California, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 8, 2014

To view all of
jeny4jose's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jeny4jose's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,921 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,937,225 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cuplukin4him86
Arizona, United States
Ply4funcpl68
California, United States
EnticingPoison
California, United States
Scoobisu
Washington, United States
rm_dollymin
Texas, United States
stephie1029
California, United States
CaucAznCpl4U
California, United States
OU8one2nite
Missouri, United States
youngcouplesgv
California, United States
 
Status
jeny4jose 35/C
corona, California
The wife is pregnant so she is extra horny! Yet we're looking for a long term girlfriend or a young cute couple who doesn't mind. She is petite
Introduction
Well, we're a very cute couple(not super models) with nice fit and smooth bodies from head to toe, so yes we are delicious!!! he he he. Sexually we are both multiple orgasmic, so one hour sessions you wont get from us because we can last for hours(yes he is not a one time guy). We also love oral and together we're a dynamite (its his fetish and its my fortune).

My Ideal Person We're looking for a sexy and fun friend out of bed and if the chemistry is there then definitely behind doors. Also please at least be average with a super cute personality because that's what can make you super hot. One last thing also please be multiple orgasmic cause we can go for hours...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jeny4jose's responses

Information
  • 35/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • corona, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 4, 1981 September 27, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Current college student
Occupation: Business owner Student
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None