jenveux25 40 / T
"j'adore penser que vous êtes entrain de vous exciter sur mes fesses.....bisous les chéri(e)s......"
Agen, Aquitaine, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 14, 2013

To view all of
jenveux25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jenveux25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,084 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
imready4you1964
Online NOW!
California, United States
alesque
Online NOW!
Midi-Pyrenees, France
mycock4sucking
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
GROM3309
Online NOW!
Aquitaine, France
34vale
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Fillusboth72
Alberta, Canada
verge44
Vaud, Switzerland
rolandcop
Ile de France, France
subexhib
Midi-Pyrénées, France
 
Status
jenveux25 40/T
Agen, Aquitaine , France
j'adore savoir que vous êtes entrain de vous exciter sur mes fesses....mais garder un peu de sperme pour ma bouche...
Introduction
dites se que vous voulez et je suis votre objet de désir mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm j adore ca

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jenveux25's responses

Information
  • 40 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Agen, Aquitaine, France
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 10, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: