jenp4 42 / T
"Crossdresser with days off every now and then!"
Sparks, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 14, 2007

To view all of
jenp4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jenp4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,537,328 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jumpinjack29
California, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
kaycd4uat
Kentucky, United States
yaman1401
Washington, United States
Mountainguy187
Utah, United States
mojo11862
California, United States
Michaela249
Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
cckarla
North Carolina, United States
TallSouthernDom
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
jenp4 42/T
Sparks, Nevada
Introduction
I love to be submissive for clean good natured men. Age and build not important to me. I am a man in a dress and not passable so if your lookong for a girl date one or write me and skip all that and try me. I look forward to your email
Jen>>!you

My Ideal Person So there are two type of men I am looking for now First is someone who will keep me warm for a quicky at his place. But the second type could end my quest for the first. I want to serve one man once or twice a week at his place and be pampered by him. But Both types need to be looking for a bottom to play with. Who wants a submissive slut. Who will respect me when I say no. My time seems more and more full so AdultFriendFinder chats are important b4 getting up my skirt. Please I love the chats so I am looking to hear from you.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Hair bands

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope I prefer real men

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of jenp4's responses

Information
  • 42 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Sparks, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1975
Travels to: Sparks, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Toy :)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English, n/a
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: