jennytv99 56 / T
"Crossdresser looking for fun with others"
Croydon, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 29, 2012

To view all of
jennytv99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jennytv99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,145 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,115,223 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kellicdinme4f
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
gwenbyecd
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
kincouple2011
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Backforty535
Vermont, United States
danieldildo1
New Hampshire, United States
inpantys60
Idaho, United States
lovefreeks6969
Arizona, United States
CDEllenRenee
South Dakota, United States
man4manplay
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
jennytv99 56/T
Croydon, New Hampshire
Looking.....
Introduction
Love the look and feel of lingerie. I like lingerie of all kinds as well as dresses, skirts and tops. I like getting together with like minded people, other CD's, open minded men, women and couples.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have done so or do so, it will be considered a violation of my legal rights of privacy and will be subject to legal consequences. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.***

My Ideal Person Looking for a more dominate type. I'm more of a submissive bottom when dressed so I want someone who will take control and make me do what they want. Looking for a more regular thing. Don't really care about age, size or race - just attitude. I'm open to singles or couples that want to have some adult fun. I can't host so you must have a place to get together.

Information
  • 56 / TS/TV/TG
  • Croydon, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 30, 1960
Travels to: Albany, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: