jenniferwimbrow 50 / T
"looking for the right person"
lakeland, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 2014

To view all of
jenniferwimbrow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jenniferwimbrow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,366 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,667,308 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Loverdw81865
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
gurlygurl2011
Illinois, United States
tgirl133
Georgia, United States
dtflicknchix
Florida, United States
jShane1177
Florida, United States
MdCumLover
Maryland, United States
rene14151415
Florida, United States
sabinehimm
Florida, United States
NellaBella5
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Status
jenniferwimbrow 50/T
lakeland, Florida
i am bored and just wanting some fun
Introduction
I,m looking for that man that knows how to treat his woman like a lady in public, But knows what she likes to do at home behind closed doors. I work as a woman. and live as a woman. But i love who i am a woman with a secret .I Like where i am in life.I live in the country . I,m D/D free. I,m not one to jugde anyone and try to be respectful of others. and expect the same from others. If this sounds like you. Then i can't wait to meet you.

I'm here on this site to chat & make new friends with other TV- CrossDressers & friendly TS-TGs 😘 I'm but TOTALY bottom & when you meet me you'll understand why😉 Just Saying 😘💋

on a personal note here also-- i am looking for that special person that would and will spend his or her time to just be there for me looking for that other like minded gal that would take the time to well groom myself in the well defining things that when i went through heavy femine hypnosis didn't open up

she or he would have to open that swinging door to my sexyness..

i am very passible on many lvls and my lifestyle

.

My Ideal Person .My Ideal Person Let's see.... nice, laid back, very intelligent, has a nice big suckable cock, who lets me suck it anytime, doesn't want to hang out with me all the time- only a couple times a month, buys me shoes, takes me out here and there, doesn't view anything a contest of egos. Men who are White, Black, Latino studs can apply.
Would love to find someone to work out with. Would love to go to dinner. Also love going to outdoor sporting events and concerts. Or we could even stay at home and cuddle up with each other and watch an old movie. Someone to make you feel special. So yeah I guess I'm looking for my best friend and a lover.....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
well lets see...i would love to have a round about with 4
or more guys at once.. all having there way with me in all
my juicy holes

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A store dressing room, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of jenniferwimbrow's responses

Information
  • 50 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • lakeland, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 30, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: