jennifer852008 33 / 31 / C
"Young white couple in early 30's"
Littleton, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
jennifer852008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jennifer852008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,871 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,987,312 Active Members!*
 
Status
jennifer852008 33/C
Littleton, Colorado
Long and thick sounds perfect!!
Introduction
We are seeking Clean, Tested, HUNG, BLACK or WHITE males. Nice guys who know how to fuck a horny wife. We are very much into cuckold play and would love to meet a qualified Bull to own us.

My Ideal Person Would be a nice inshape guy that wants to help make my fantasy come true.

I would love to get fucked bareback in front of a crowd at a swingers club.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have a fantasy of being fucked by one guy in front of a crowd
at a swingers club.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brandon Marshall Tiger Woods

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jennifer852008's responses

Information
  • 33/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Littleton, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 8, 1983 March 21, 1985
Travels to: Denver, California
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT Nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C