jennie1958 58 / M
"Jenie"
Athens, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 15, 2010

To view all of
jennie1958's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jennie1958's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,588 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,526,978 Active Members!*
Friends Network
elenute
Illinois, United States
missexy194801
Georgia, United States
pammy59
Saint James, Jamaica
 
Status
jennie1958 58/M
Athens, Georgia
Introduction
I like my partners to be happy to take things a little slow at first. When I'm at home alone, I divide my time between the television and the computer and my two little boys. For me a perfect date is a hot club where you can show me your best moves. When I go out, I go with the flow, and end up where I end up. To me, traveling means finding a country I haven't been to yet. I've reached the point where things are good, but lacking that vital spark. Time to change that. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. If you contact me I promise to make it worth your while. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. In addition, I not a freak I do not do men I love woman only and lust for oral sex and things that your imagination to another level I hope you can take this trip with me. I love for you to contact me

My Ideal Person Must have great idea's of things to do and be HIV test and Ebola Tested, I like what a woman's body can do and must not be a air head, be real in a conversation. However, must be clean and love to cook must a education and good job.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jennie1958's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Athens, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 3, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Retired/student
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: