jenjas99 42 / 41 / C
"Committed couple looking for fun. We are new to this site and to this adventure."
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 16, 2014

To view all of
jenjas99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jenjas99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,345 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,946 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newcpl4u2meet
Texas, United States
hedgar87
Texas, United States
CarolnJoe
Texas, United States
nikkinice79
Texas, United States
TheFreshStart69
Texas, United States
2muchalike
Texas, United States
texcpl4sx
Texas, United States
NewNewJerseyCPL
New Jersey, United States
coupletxlust
Texas, United States
 
Status
jenjas99 42/C
Houston, Texas
Introduction
We are a committed husband/wife who are looking to experience something new in our love life. We are highly satisfied with each other but are looking to make things interesting. Very much in love with each other and we are not trying to change that.
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects: You do NOT have my permission to use any photos or videos in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do so at anytime in the future, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person No Single Men. We are open minded when it comes to certain things, unfortunately some things are non-negotiable. Couple/Female should be a Non smoker, disease and drug free, and no separate rooms. We are a couple and we plan to stay that way. We would love a single white female with big tits or an interracial couple, however, we are visual people and if you turn us on then we can talk and go from there. Big tits are a HUGE bonus.

Information
  • 42/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 15, 1974 September 17, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses