jemsb007 37 / M
"Hi, This is Jems"
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 3, 2004

To view all of
jemsb007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jemsb007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,275 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,038,923 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyladyhott
Jammu and Kashmir, India
cpl4threeand4sum
Maharashtra, India
Sandyrm13
Maharashtra, India
Rajee4fun
Maharashtra, India
sexyindianwife28
Delhi, India
Bangaloregalneha
Karnataka, India
sweethydcpl4u
Karnataka, India
letsnjoy2gether2
Delhi, India
simran1kourzz
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
jemsb007 37/M
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
Back in Mumbai...
Introduction
Hi, I am married guy whos waiting for a lovely lady for erotic encounters to spice up the life. I am not ashamed to say that I love sex and meeting different females is what I enjoy a lot. I love meeting no-nonsense, drama-free and serious to meet kind of women.
I am an average man in my 30s , having a good stamina, not hogging but I can go a lil longer
....ymat letsrock003

My Ideal Person Want somebody with nice personality and easy going attitude. A lady whos looking for a hassle free encounters.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jemsb007's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 6, 1979
Travels to: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: