jeffn2012 60 / M
"Hi my name is jeff and i am wanting to meet women and couples (male/female) for enjoyable times."
Horley, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 11, 2012

To view all of
jeffn2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jeffn2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,195 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,937,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
juicylucy247
Hampshire, United Kingdom
rossdin
Surrey, United Kingdom
Li901
London, United Kingdom
Seemedstockings
Essex, United Kingdom
Naughtyminxsash
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
jeffn2012 60/M
Horley, Surrey , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi I suppose I should start with my name which is Jeff and I am looking to meet couples (male/female) and or women.

My reason for being on here is a long story so will never bore you with it other than to say as an older man who is single I just desire some fun while I am able. Was on here before but after having no luck in finding any matches I gave up to live the life of a monk. But after one too many glasses of red wine I joined again. . .so we shall see.

About me:

The bad stuff first-
My age (60), overweight (well fat or cuddly), thinning on top, wear glasses, hairy (all over except on top) and lets not forget I am Mr Average down below.

The good stuff (I hope)-
Firstly I am honest, kind and considerate, I like red wine and the food to go with it (although not a snob about it) and I do not smoke (but if you do that's ok).

Background stuff-
I am straight (but comfortable in the presence of other men) and I may be average but it does get very hard and I am not a wham bam sort of person; I like the build-up in a meeting.

What I like-
As I said I am not a wham bam sort of person I like to chat over a drink and get to know each other before moving on; I love to perform oral on the women, it gives me great pleasure and I hope her. I like oral performed on me.
Sex of course, I am an anal sex virgin, so it’s on the “to do” list but if you do not like, then no problem.
Water sports I have tried to a basic level (whatever that is) so would love someone to educate me more.
I am not into pain, ropes, handcuffs or anything such.
Boring perhaps, I suppose I am looking for a great couple or women, who just likes sex and enjoys sex.
So as someone who fully remembers the 60's and 70's (I am sure all the stories must be false) can someone please fulfil my dreams.
Jeff

My Ideal Person I am looking for kind and considerate people who will guide me in this adventure. I am not looking for companionship, or a relationship; just a person(s) for friendship occasional drinks and meals and not forgetting FUN.
Age and looks not important to me, I have learnt over the years that its what is behind the eyes that matter - kindness and honesty are all important to me.
Some one to guide and help me through this.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jeffn2012's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Horley, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 7, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Early retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses