jeffhoss12 57 / M
"Enjoy sex and to have fun...."
Lafayette, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
jeffhoss12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jeffhoss12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,101 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,876,002 Active Members!*
Friends Network
smittygal
Montana, United States
1hotblondemess
California, United States
bendcpl02
Oregon, United States
 
Status
jeffhoss12 57/M
Lafayette, California
Age is just a number!!!
Introduction
I am laid back person but can be anything in the bedroom from soft or hard sex and everything in between. I am a gentleman, outgoing and love to socialize. Your age, size and fitness not an issue with me. Just try me you will not be disappointed.
I am youthful, in great shape, and can last as long as you wish both in the bed and beyond. I love to go out for drink, or just be comfortable at home. I can be discrete and host as well.
I love out door activities, outgoing, and compassionate. Off course you don't have to be fit or love outdoors to have fun with me. Looking for short or long term FWB or as often as you wish. I am available day or evening.
Be glad to send you more pics with face.

My Ideal Person There is really no ideal person I am looking for. If you enjoys sex, are friendly, and have a good sense of hummer then that is good enough for me to start with.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Fucking in the ass while sleep.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jeffhoss12's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Lafayette, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 21, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: self
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: