jeff7745 71 / M
"Hello my name is Jeff"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 26, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jeff7745's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,511 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,009,714 Active Members!*
Friends Network
filthyslut832
New South Wales, Australia
sexhungry1022
Florida, United States
sugarmuffs
Kansas, United States
bbwNimp
Ohio, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
dedos269
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Vzebra
New South Wales, Australia
mud563
North Carolina, United States
honorata777
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
jeff7745 71/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
I would like to meet ladies and /or couples for lots of FUN. I like lots of forplay, kissing and cuddles. I like dancing, walks, travel, listening to music.
I am fit and healthy and have an 8 inch very thick cock.
I prefer to meet first over a coffee in a public place, so that we both feel comfortable. Have a chat about whatever comes to mind, so we can get to know one another a little.

My Ideal Person My ideal person, MMM that depends on so much, but can be gauged some, by our first meeting.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of jeff7745's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 15, 1945
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Handyman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None