jeanne916 59 / T
"56 year old tv looking to meet women, couples, or other gurls."
South Dartmouth, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 25, 2013

To view all of
jeanne916's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jeanne916's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,263 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,649,135 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Stonie51
Online NOW!
New York, United States
jamiegurrl
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
brittanycd20032
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
JamieCeeDee
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
_Vicki_unlocked
Wisconsin, United States
princessperv07
Massachusetts, United States
janetp33
South Dakota, United States
1yummytgirl
Ohio, United States
SheilaCD4
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
jeanne916 59/T
South Dartmouth, Massachusetts
Introduction
56 year old tv looking to meet women and other tv's who love to dress for some kinky fun! New to this so want to take it slow. Would like to meet and chat over a few drinks and maybe a movie until I am comfortable. If you don't have a face pic don't even bother contacting me.

My Ideal Person Will meet men but must have pic. First meet will be a social one in a public place. Women, gurls or couples. I am oral only, I do not top nor will I bottom!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jeanne916's responses

Information
  • 59 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • South Dartmouth, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 22, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: