jeanfrancois555 61 / M
"Pour femme et shemales admis"
Riviere-du-Loup, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 23, 2010

To view all of
jeanfrancois555's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jeanfrancois555's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,662 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,508,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
QueenAnalia
Quebec, Canada
luverofmine
Alabama, United States
Singlesuzie1
New Hampshire, United States
marie_7777
Osaka, Japan
vahine
Provence (PACA), France
 
Status
jeanfrancois555 61/M
Riviere-du-Loup, Quebec , Canada
J'ai envie de baiser tout partout
Video u like? by
Introduction
je suis la pour le sexe discret et ses plaisirs.tu cherche un amant une liaison discret à long terme alors je suis pour toi.Tu aime te mastubé et te faire caresser et jouir de plaisir alors je suis la.tu aime te coller ton corps sur le mien alors je suis pour toi.tu aime sucer et te faire sucer alors je suis pour toi.Tu aime la discretion encore.je suis toujours la,Je cherche liaison à long terme et serieux

My Ideal Person recherche femme ou shemales possedant de belle forme,de beau seins et une belle chatte ou belle queue raser à sucer et à licher,discrete en manque de sexe,plaisirs.Je suis la pour toi

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
aucun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
non

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of jeanfrancois555's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Riviere-du-Loup, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 6, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: retraité
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: