jdzcampbell 58 / M
"Local shag pls."
Dundee, Angus, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 28, 2013

To view all of
jdzcampbell's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jdzcampbell's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,584,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
buyie733
Online NOW!
Cape Town, South Africa
capital_dude1
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
paulemilo111
Quebec, Canada
BETOHOTTJ69
Baja California Norte, Mexico
trav196412
Picardie, France
Gwynnie40
Stirlingshire, United Kingdom
upforitalways90
Dundee City, United Kingdom
dd4mit
Dundee City, United Kingdom
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
 
Status
jdzcampbell 58/M
Dundee, Angus , United Kingdom
Introduction
I prefer one-on-one female sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another (man/woman) ...

My Ideal Person Foreplay is underrated. I need a woman who likes lots of foreplay before going straight to penetration.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jdzcampbell's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Dundee, Angus, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 29, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses