jdub4you 36 / M
"36Wm wants some friends... Lady friends. Ready to please"
Independence, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 20, 2015

To view all of
jdub4you's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jdub4you's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
here4fun0612
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
sweeteyes1971
Kansas, United States
lustydesire710
Missouri, United States
sweetpea680
Kansas, United States
ACinKC
Missouri, United States
 
Status
jdub4you 36/M
Independence, Missouri
Introduction
I'm jw...it all started one spring night in 1978. My mom and dad were drinking Seagrams 7, and the twinkle in my mom's eye was just too much for my dad, who, after 6 shots, was beginning to resemble a less hairy Tom Selek.

Lol.....and the rest is history. 35 years later you end up with a hunk like this. I'm Jeff. I'm tall, educated, witty great sense of humor spontaneous, uncontainable all of energy ready to unleash myself upon the world. I'm not judgmental, I'm easy going, open minded, free spirited and looking for like wise people**WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Attractive, or orally needy lady with whom I can role play and have fun with often. Ddf, u b 2.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Independence, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Occupation: chef (charcuterie)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Korean, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: