jdog522 25 / M
"always horny and and always ready No MEN"
wheaton, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 1, 2010

To view all of
jdog522's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jdog522's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,819 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,139,192 Active Members!*
Friends Network
melrosecpl
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
rm_abc121992
Georgia, United States
684057564
Illinois, United States
NICEANDWET93
Illinois, United States
hottiebeaut
cape town, South Africa
simplysexxy_69
Illinois, United States
nu2earth
Connecticut, United States
investinghottie
Illinois, United States
AngDurnat
Iowa, United States
 
Status
jdog522 25/M
wheaton, Illinois
looking for fun this weekend
Introduction
i am a laid back guy i just want some fun safe clean causal sex till I find the woman of my dreams if you can help me in either of those email me or if i can help you with either of those email me hope to hear from you all soon

My Ideal Person I would love a girl that likes to 69 or just let me eat her out for awhile while she runs her fingers through my hair.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jdog522's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • wheaton, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 5, 1991
Travels to: santa clara, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: student
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: