jdinlbtx 34 / M
"Looking for older top men"
Brownwood, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 18, 2000

To view all of
jdinlbtx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jdinlbtx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,234 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,992 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ferris12342
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
lumpy1147
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
frez51
Texas, United States
smallbiguy58
New Hampshire, United States
peterjes
Murcia, Spain
redstud255
Texas, United States
horny8c
Texas, United States
analicious3
Colorado, United States
NativeTSJodie
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
jdinlbtx 34/M
Brownwood, Texas
horny and lookin
Introduction
i live near brownwood tx . I am 6'2" and slim. I am looking for discreet sex only. Iam totally shaved and new to this. I like to be told what to do and will try most things just ask. I love to suck dick of any size. Love to meet and have discreet no strings fun

My Ideal Person An older man between 45and 70 who knows what they like and want. No games. I want to play and like to be sub. i will respond to all, lets meet and have some fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jdinlbtx's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Brownwood, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 1, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: