jdawgloco 37 / 32 / C
"We want to expirament with other hot singles"
Rutland, Vermont, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 20, 2011

To view all of
jdawgloco's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jdawgloco's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1hotMILF4u2
South Carolina, United States
girlsex1983
Wisconsin, United States
sexytina16
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
lookin3fun
Michigan, United States
miammMIA
Quebec, Canada
adultplaysf
California, United States
cpl4fem85
Madhya Pradesh, India
ChapoleraCol
Quindio, Colombia
milastrv
Ile de France, France
 
Status
jdawgloco 37/C
Rutland, Vermont
love being alive
Introduction
fun,outgoing and up for anything

My Ideal Person good personality n give anything a try once

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
n/a

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
j lo her body is so hot and just how old n how beautiful she
still is

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jdawgloco's responses

Information
  • 37/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rutland, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 4, 1979 February 23, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: self employed self employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None