jdan4719 65 / M
""Yummytown" I say, sung to the tune of "Funkytown" by Lipps Ink, 1980"
Traverse City, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 21, 2002

To view all of
jdan4719's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jdan4719's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,218 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,903,364 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BreaktheIceXO
Nevada, United States
couple4moresexYM
National Capital Region, Philippines
squiterfuckbaby
Pennsylvania, United States
SubSlutWifeTara
Florida, United States
asianpussy108
Manitoba, Canada
tattoolove70
Illinois, United States
rm_kamatotem
Texas, United States
moei_littlegirl
Krung Thep, Thailand
natysuke
Tabasco, Mexico
 
Status
jdan4719 65/M
Traverse City, Michigan
Introduction
I have just returned to my hometown after 30 years which included a military career, 4 marriages, 2 great offspring and a lost-forever beagle named "Yani".

I have never run a marathon or a 5K for that matter. I hate walking on the beach or watching a ridiculous sunset. My idea of working out is shopping all day at a sporting goods store. I will cuddle on the couch but only if there's something in it for me later.

I usually lose arguments with women so I don't even open my mouth anymore. I can be charming but it will cost you! I usually end up siding with children when they have disagreements with adults.

If you are a CNN fan, French, a philosophy major or other socialist don't contact me. I leave my clothes all over the house and often eat directly from a can.

I have an 8 year-old minivan with some rust and three windows that don't work. I seldom work but I can cook very well; better than any woman I have ever known. This causes problems sometimes. I give abundant advice on cooking.

I have numerous incomes and am basically financially well off; but I spend most of it on Diet Pepsi, boats, fishing gear, Skoal and lotto tickets.

I steadfastly refuse to act my age, not possible. Will chase the hairy grail until the final curtain.

My Ideal Person A woman or a couple with a sense of adventure, good legs, active and kinky sexual appetite between the ages of 21-50. A sense of humor is a must. MFM is a favorite! Followed by FFFFFMFFFF.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Tang Wei, she owns me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jdan4719's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Traverse City, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 6, 1951
Hometown: Grand Haven, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: ret. naval officer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, Spanish, Tagalog
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: