jd5799 60 / M
"Single women, younger, asian, subs contact me!"
Trenton, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
jd5799's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jd5799's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,839 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,636,057 Active Members!*
 
Status
jd5799 60/M
Trenton, New Jersey
Introduction
UPDATE: I am interested in finding someone open to meeting, dating, playing with someone my age regardless of your age. If you are a couple, I am looking for a couple that is into wife sharing. I am young at heart first and foremost but mature. I am not trying to relive my youth. I am trying to live the life I've always thought was right for me and want to find people like myself with similar interests. I love being out among people, so that could mean being at a concert, live sporting event, a small club listening to live music, the beach! Love the beach and summer time in general. I am a k1k fan, if you like it too reach out the same as here.
I am into working out and do so 5-6 days a week as my life permits! I am not typical of most men my age physically. If that's your thing then great, I'm just a guy who has always been athletic his whole life. Having said this I do have a preference for people who take pride in their appearance. You don't need to be a super model but HWP and good hygiene are always the preference and drug and disease free are paramount.

My Ideal Person UPDATE: I am interested in finding someone open to meeting, dating, playing with someone my age regardless of your age.
I gravitate well towards women who are good communicators with positive personalities.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jd5799's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Trenton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: