jd3307 45 / M
"Seeking safe, discreet fun"
Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 23, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jd3307's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,686 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,483 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NikkiBella_
Florida, United States
gto69rae1971
Minnesota, United States
Bluefrogwhoresan
Wisconsin, United States
anaughtymom
Wisconsin, United States
Twangle4
Wisconsin, United States
HotelFun_WI
Wisconsin, United States
suezcue2016
Wisconsin, United States
curiouswicpl5864
Wisconsin, United States
CoupleMadSexy
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
jd3307 45/M
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
Introduction
I am a 42 year old male in Wisconsin who has been married for over twenty years. I have two young children. I am 5'9", 275, but pretty well proportioned--just a couple too many extra value meals, but otherwise athletic. I have short (clipped) light brown hair and blue eyes and no facial hair.

My Ideal Person The intro kind of speaks for itself. I am not interested in anything serious. I have never been with anyone other than my wife (we were high school sweethearts) so anything we do would be slow, especially at first. I think you will find that I am very shy and courteous, and will treat you with total respect. That is, assuming I can talk rather than just a shy mumble!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jd3307's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 20, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None