jd110207 42 / 42 / C
"Looking to expand our fun with the right female or couple"
Basking Ridge, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 6, 2014

To view all of
jd110207's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jd110207's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,001 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,875,678 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tringsomnew4us
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
jd110207 42/C
Basking Ridge, New Jersey
Introduction
We are a happily married couple who are looking to meet a female or couple. We are new to this as a married couple. She has past experience with swinging, f/f, f/m/f and m/f/m. We are interested in meeting other open minded couples or a fun female for drinks/coffee. Wife has mind blowing fun experiences and would like to re establish those times. Hubs is new and would like to enter scene slowly...together we can have a mind blowing/cumming time.

My Ideal Person Start of slowly... soft swap, light touching, oral skills, watching and slowly working our way to an explosive full swap event. Looking to take things slow at first, let the hubby enjoy me with another girl and both pleasuring him. HWP, no smoking, down to earth and ready to make new friends. We are are not looking for a quick hook up. No single males. Lets chat and see if we connect.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tim McGraw, Zac Brown Band, Drop Kick Murphys, Creedence,
Charlie Daniels

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jd110207's responses

Information
  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Basking Ridge, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 6, 1974 February 16, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None