jcnawty4twenty 53 / M
"AFF, whatever you're paying your IT staff, it's way too much"
Metrowest, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 19, 2012

To view all of
jcnawty4twenty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jcnawty4twenty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,979 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,581,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hot_Asphalt
Saskatchewan, Canada
Dieulinh_Angel93
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
vickypi11
Florida, United States
carolandchip
Texas, United States
Sweetpeadawn
New Brunswick, Canada
likewoah411
Massachusetts, United States
dolcesorriso88
Lombardia, Italy
janicec67
Maine, United States
angelcatrom1000
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
jcnawty4twenty 53/M
Metrowest, Massachusetts
AFF, please stop with fake emails from VIP's and fake profile views. I wish you put the same effort into making the chat system better.
Introduction
Attractive, intelligent, safe, sane seeking 1 playmate for regular playdates. Someone I have a connection with for both social and physical activities. I like movies, sports, hiking, food, eating and at home. Love to cook. I'm very sensual and playful but always respectful and a gentleman, although sometimes a bit naughty.

My Ideal Person Someone who is attractive, can have a conversation, has a good sense of humor, fun, funny, very sensual, comfortable sexually, likes kissing, toys, massages, and has a slightly naughty side they want to embrace

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage, whatever turns my partner on

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, loves to be pleased

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jcnawty4twenty's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Metrowest, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 7, 1963
Travels to: Boca Raton, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None