jclemmer 36 / 37 / C
"looking 2 meet new friends who are into the same( freaky) things that we are!!!!"
North, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 29, 2008

To view all of
jclemmer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jclemmer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,901 Active Members!*
Friends Network
601dickemdown
Mississippi, United States
workroby
Veneto, Italy
joeanng111
Mississippi, United States
tntcouple66
Tennessee, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
GameyVagusElect
Tennessee, United States
SEM2930
Florida, United States
NAUGHTY2FORVIEW
Tennessee, United States
lake_norman_man
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
jclemmer 36/C
North, Mississippi
Introduction
we are a fun and freaky couple who is very open to new things! we enjoy working out and traveling! open 2 all things that spice up our sex life. whether watching others or joining in! we like almost anyone open minded and ready to try something new!!!! We like people sexy and curious as well!

My Ideal Person couples who like watching others or joining in. We like girls on girls action or swapping with right couple. No gay males!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have my man fuck me on the beach in the sand while i give
another girl oral sex

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", hard core fucking

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jclemmer's responses

Information
  • 36/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • North, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 3, 1980 February 12, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Current college student
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B