jcinstlouis 57 / M
"Looking for caring, friendship and kindness."
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 2, 2004

To view all of
jcinstlouis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jcinstlouis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,533 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,527,237 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bombshell_1
Missouri, United States
bemybabynkc
Missouri, United States
 
Status
jcinstlouis 57/M
Saint Louis, Missouri
Introduction
Healthy and active professional looking for caring, friendship and kindness. Have time for a relationship. I am probably one of the most conscientious and reliable person that you will ever met. I am stable and completely drama free. I am accomplished in my profession. Good communication skills.

Always enjoyed going out on the weekend, like going places and doing things together. Attending music concerts like The Eagles, Eric Clapton and Billy Joel. Like most sporting events, and hockey games, and doing projects around the house. The Walking Dead television show, 1970s music, and really good hamburgers at a restaurant. Exercise is a major part of my life. Regularly go jogging, walking and weightlifting. 20 years of competition athletics, winning national recognition in football and fencing. Enjoy a good conversation more than anything else! Like to listen and can tell a good story too. One of my favorite things to do is finding a quaint little restaurant, and enjoying our conversation so much that all the sudden we find that we are the last ones left in the restaurant! Conversation and good communication are important to me.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman who like conversations to be light and easy conversations.There is no drama in my life.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 29, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: real estate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: