jchank0203 30 / M
"innocent man looking for new sexual experience"
Selangor, Malaysia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 20, 2013

To view all of
jchank0203's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jchank0203's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,816 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,627,671 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Day2day17
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
sgmysg6162
Singapore, Singapore
yangqin
Jiangsu, China
ElvaChew
Selangor, Malaysia
Sabrina012692
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
ann818181
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
sexygal198406
Pahang, Malaysia
vivanchu8989
Central and Western, 香港
lustygirl4u1970
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
jchank0203 30/M
Selangor, Selangor , Malaysia
i'm got a partner, hope you can dig her with me :P
Introduction
“I am ugly, but I am very gentle”, this is my mantra~~
I think for a woman to obtain sexual gratification is my responsibility of man.
Protection of women is our duty men.
I can not say how good about myself, and when you knowleged to me after then you will slowly understand my personality...

god bless me and you have a fate to know you, and be able to become me a intimacy {=} {=}

My Ideal Person I would like to recognize the character is open and generous female friends, and the same time can lean and improving capability by sex experience.... often I've been dreaming of something fun, I hope we can become good partners.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of jchank0203's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Selangor, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 14, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: purchasing
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: