jbull2015 38 / 38 / C
"Married couple looking to spend time with a wonderful Woman"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 7, 2015

To view all of
jbull2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jbull2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,168 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,884,322 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kidkat216
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
larsa49
Texas, United States
BigMamaMarg1000
Texas, United States
katieb__2015
Texas, United States
bigboobsexlover5
Texas, United States
 
Status
jbull2015 38/C
San Antonio, Texas
Introduction
Let me put this front so there is more of a chance it will be seen, MOST OF THE TIME IT IS THE MALE CHATTING.....WE are an easy going, non pushy couple who just likes to have a good time. We would prefer finding someone for an ongoing friendship but wouldnt say no to one great night. We have experience and not into drama at all. She loves to dance, he loves to watch lol. He tends to be the talker. We enjoy going out to eat, having a few drinks. We also enjoy going to the Players Club here in SA. We are pretty friendly, and happy to chat with most people. But single guys, before you try, it is just not going to happen, she doesnt care how big it is, or what magic tricks you can do with it.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to go out and have fun. We have ZERO tolerance for drama. If things turn into a long term friendship we can take it from there, but for now just taking things one day at a time.

Information
  • 38/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 7, 1978 September 14, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Going back to school Manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say