jbpioneer 52 / 52 / C
"slow cookin'"
Rogers Park - Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 13, 2009

To view all of
jbpioneer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jbpioneer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,153 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,568,717 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SirenEcho
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexibabe169
Illinois, United States
sleezeandteeze
Florida, United States
atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
ReinventedGuy
Illinois, United States
KRKA73
Pays de la Loire, France
SWLAKELOVERS
Indiana, United States
BiLisa122
Dublin, Ireland
jlyng
Florida, United States
 
Status
jbpioneer 52/C
Rogers Park - Chicago, Illinois
Looking to join a group on the North side of Chicago or Northern Suburbs for some sexy summer fun. Email us with info!!
Introduction
We are fairly new to the life style and really enjoying scenery. We are looking for novel or experienced playmates for some intimate Saturday night exploration. We love to watch and be watched. Having sex in close proximity to another couple or several couple combinations is a real turn on to us. Some touching and sucking may be in the forseeable future, but for now... slow and steady wins the race. We can't think of a better way to spend a night than watching you and your partner watch us watching you.

My Ideal Person Ideally, we want to meet an open, sweet, and approachable couple, with similar relationship goals, who want to share fantasies. We love to laugh and absolutely adore each other. To be able to share our relationship with another couple we trust and connect with, would be an intriguing, exciting, and maybe even amazing experience. Drop us a line and let's see what happens.

Information
  • 52/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rogers Park - Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 6, 1964 July 25, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Jewish
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None