[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
jbog2908 31 / 31 / C
"just wanting to talk to and meet people like us and maybe have fun with you."
Nebo, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 11, 2015

To view all of
jbog2908's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jbog2908's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,953,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
weneednodrama1
Kentucky, United States
Barcouple869
Tennessee, United States
ROBnJESS
Tennessee, United States
Lets_play_69_15
Kentucky, United States
Wantodouto123
Kentucky, United States
cockstoctn10
Kentucky, United States
iceintel
Kentucky, United States
tworockabilly
Tennessee, United States
readyforfun1515
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
jbog2908 31/C
Nebo, Kentucky
Introduction
Were pretty much in to anything just have to see what happens. We may not respond immediately but we will get back with you as soon as we can. Our main thing would be a same room swap or mfm for my wife but always up for anything!

My Ideal Person A man, woman, or couple that's up for meeting having some drinks and talking about what we like then seeing where it goes. We like getting into any type of s&m , Femdom maledom, lezdom, bondage, chastity, cuckhold, and a little humiliation. Nothing is really 100% specific , just ideas and see who is getting into what. Just getting wild .

Information
  • 31/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nebo, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 29, 1985 May 21, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Mining Housewife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say