jbeam4bd 46 / M
"seeking ethical slut"
springfield, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 5, 2003

To view all of
jbeam4bd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jbeam4bd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,312 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,567,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
firsttimer9591
Missouri, United States
citygirllives197
Missouri, United States
rm_bubbles2669
Missouri, United States
2geile_Eilbeker
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
hornychika69
Arizona, United States
sherrykay1967
Missouri, United States
lrosenberg6
Oregon, United States
rm_drgnchef1974
Illinois, United States
funn4all3ofus
Missouri, United States
 
Status
jbeam4bd 46/M
springfield, Missouri
Introduction
WHO AM I

I am dad first and foremost. . He is all that is good in me, as well as the guiding force that drives me to be a better person. I have a professional job in social services, I enjoy being outdoors, I love camping and traveling, playing softball, amusement parks museums, zoo’s, picnics, movies, and quiet time on the couch. I love holidays, especially Christmas and Halloween and tend to go overboard with decorations. I love adventure, anything new and exciting is good with me. I absolutely loath boredom and have made it a goal to never become stagnant.

My Ideal Person WHAT I SEEK

I want someone with a true, warm, loyal heart. But with that said, I absolutely love an open minded proud slut. With me, the sluttier and more open minded, the better. I am seriously seeking someone for a long term loving relationship. with whom to explore a very unique lifestyle. I want unconditional love and strong family values however; I thoroughly enjoy some of the darker sides of sex such as: Bi activities, finding well built men for my mate, arranging unique and frequent situations like gangbangs and line-ups, ETC. I particularly love women who are adventurous and spontaneous and who love the excitement of anonymous sex with total strangers. If you enjoy bondage and leather then all the better. If you would like a very loving family environment with unquestioned sexual freedom then I'm your guy. I am athletic, DRUG FREE. I'm not an alcoholic and don't care for the bar scene. I am bisexual and enjoy sex with other men. My partner must not only understand this but also be turned on by and reinforce my bi activities. Feel free to send me a message at any time, I'm actually a pretty good guy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My wife/GF gags me, blindfolds me, then leads me into a room
where she ties me down to a chair.i hear her shirt rustle
and fall to the floor. I then hear the metal jingle of her
belt as she unbuckles and her pants fall. Leavign the gag
in she takes off my blindfold. As i expected she is standing
there naked, what i wasnt expecting is the 4 well hung men
standing in the room with her. She playfully hands one of
the men a pair of handcuffs. She turns around, puts her hands
behind her back and eagerly offers herself to them as he
secures the cuffs behind her, The men then have their way
for as long as it takes, WHen it is over the men leave, she
unties me, then we cuddle as she is exausted and falls asleep
in my arms.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Bettie Page & Nina hartly

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jbeam4bd's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • springfield, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 26, 1970
Hometown: Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: social service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses