jbbski 50 / M
"New Year, Need a New Friend!"
Boise, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 30, 2012

To view all of
jbbski's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jbbski's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,540 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nuerotica1
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
sexyness916
Idaho, United States
bbj1133
Idaho, United States
iwantyousexymen
Idaho, United States
ambrosiadawnbaby
Oregon, United States
atallnsassy1
Idaho, United States
dnajb
Idaho, United States
Agbmi
Idaho, United States
Lil_Tazzy
Idaho, United States
 
Status
jbbski 50/M
Boise, Idaho
Introduction
Hey there, I'm a Boise guy. Not married, and like my intro says I'm looking for a new friend/FWB, whatever happens. Very active and I hope you are too. I'm very discreet, I've learned you have to be in this town. I've got a few more pictures on here but you you have to friend me to see them. I'm 6' 178, athletic build, slim. Work out quite a bit.

My Ideal Person Sexy can come in many shapes and sizes but there has to be a level of fitness in there some place. If you're into what I am, skiing, biking, working out, having a beer or wine that's all great, not necessary but there should probably be some over lap. I'm pretty mellow and easy to be around, so I've been told. Ask me what else you want to know....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, I'm up for anything!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of jbbski's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Boise, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 20, 1966
Hometown: Boise, Idaho, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown