jbaum 49 / M
"Hi all you sexy people!!"
Lubbock, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 9, 2002

To view all of
jbaum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jbaum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,407 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,068 Active Members!*
Friends Network
crandu
Online NOW!
New York, United States
0terma0
Athens, Greece
jeepcowboy2
Texas, United States
spicingup4
Ohio, United States
rm_drmlvrs
Texas, United States
Mpourmboulithras
Rodopi, Greece
funnystuff64
Texas, United States
bignasty197069
Oklahoma, United States
rm_lubbocklady1
Texas, United States
 
Status
jbaum 49/M
Lubbock, Texas
Who wants to play??
Introduction
Why do all the really hot people have to live so far away??? Maybe I'll move to Houston...or Amarillo!!

Looking for all sex has to offer. Single, Shaved, Great body, Very discrete, no pressure relationships. I am DDF, like all kinds of sex, well, not into waterstuff. I especially like long erotic encounters with lots of oral and touching and passion. Love sex with married couples Bi or Straight. Give me a holler.

Standard Members can contact me for Free!!

My Ideal Person Looking for NSA relationships with women or couples.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Maybe Tiger Wood's wife...yum..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jbaum's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Lubbock, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 13, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: