jazzz069 45 / M
"Black American make new to Melbourne"
CBD, Western Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 6, 2014

To view all of
jazzz069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jazzz069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,372 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,168,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookn2havefun7
Western Australia, Australia
lemnvert
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
jazzz069 45/M
CBD, Western Australia , Australia
Introduction
I am a Black American male back in Perth looking to meet new friends. I am easy going and enjoy meeting new people. I am very time poor so I am looking for people that knows what they want and is understanding that we are all busy these days. I am open minded and love to have fun with the right people. I know this is mainly a sex site but I am looking for someone that i can meet up with from time to time for a drink and a chat as much as someone for fun. I am not a pushy person and looking for the same, someone respectful of other peoples time, space, and discretion .so if you have a question please feel free to send me an email and I will be happy to answer,

My Ideal Person Someone cool and not looking for strings per say. Someone who enjoy chilling out but also like to have fun. I am open to whom ever comes along as long as there is chemistry.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jazzz069's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • CBD, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 10, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown