jazzyjip 50 / M
"Looking for 1 friend for a FWB/NSA relationship."
Live Oak, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 11, 2014

To view all of
jazzyjip's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jazzyjip's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,807 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,517,938 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
jazzyjip 50/M
Live Oak, Texas
Introduction
48 years young and wear my age very well. Respectable and like to have good stimulating conversations which feeds the desire of the mind and body. I am attached but not married. Very discreet about what I do and no time for nonsense or games. If you want to meet I'm willing but chemistry is a must. I'm the gentlemen type but once we get to know each other and all cylinders are a go. I'm pure octane and ready to explore. I prefer women my age and above. 30 year olds is a possibility depending on the maturity level. 20 year olds are a no go. Not looking to be a father figure. No offense.

My Ideal Person Voluptuous and sexy. Classy beyond measure in public but a pure freak in the bedroom.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Boney James, Brian Culbertson and Norman Brown

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
sucking my partners tongue while I'm cumming.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jazzyjip's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Live Oak, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 12, 1966
Hometown: Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Professional
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: