jazzarchitect2 52 / M
"Let's be our best together!"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 21, 2014

To view all of
jazzarchitect2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jazzarchitect2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,081 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,135,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
babyforbigpapi
National Capital Region, Philippines
FloridaGirl992
Florida, United States
love52020107
Taipei, Taiwan
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
horneycpl2634
Florida, United States
Amaalia90
Florida, United States
cici0101
Florida, United States
 
Status
jazzarchitect2 52/M
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Introduction
I am a well traveled and experienced man that loves to make the most of the moment! We can explore any path or direction you have ever considered since I am open to your ideas. If you would like to take my lead, I will guide you in my preference without hesitation. Typically, but not always, I will take my time to extend and fill the moment to overflowing. Our choices are unlimited, so let me hear from you so we can put together a plan that will take us to who knows where!
Let's go there!

My Ideal Person I prefer an open minded woman who either knows what she wants or will let me give her what I want. I am willing uncover her undiscovered talents or simply enjoy her god given skills. I do prefer a more slender body. And I love to explore the most erogenous part of the body- the mind. A smart woman is a bonus, but a lovely personality is even more important.
So, I hope we can begin our communication to ensure we both have a fantastic time exploring the moment and making the most of it.

View more of jazzarchitect2's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 10, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Architect
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: