jazcam 51 / M
"Si estas con ganas,de conocer a alguien que haga que tus manos toque el cielo,llamame!!!"
Campana, Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 16, 2013

To view all of
jazcam's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jazcam's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,441 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,057,788 Active Members!*
Friends Network
deepweb92
Distrito Federal, Argentina
sexorealyrapido
guaira, Paraguay
Barbarita2617
Corrientes, Argentina
patodiabla
Buenos Aires, Argentina
verotkiere
Santa Fe, Argentina
celeste240184
Buenos Aires, Argentina
sexigirl3456
Buenos Aires, Argentina
cintia0072
Buenos Aires, Argentina
pareja73740609
Distrito Federal, Argentina
 
Status
jazcam 51/M
Campana, Buenos Aires , Argentina
Tengo, muchas ganas de hacer un viaje, y no quiero ir solo... Alguna que quiera acompañarme???
Introduction
Delgado,elegante,sin canas,visto muy bien,en fin casi lo tengo todo,solo me faltas vos...

My Ideal Person La mujer que te acompañe,en todo. Si es casada, yo tengo tiempo para adaptarme a las situaciones de cualquier índole....
Que lo de todo, como lo doy yo, no quiero volver mas vacío que cuando llegue.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

View more of jazcam's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Campana, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 7, 1965
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Ingeniero
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: