jaytee1553 61 / M
"Looking for fun friends"
Oakland County, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 20, 2014

To view all of
jaytee1553's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jaytee1553's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,436 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,017,956 Active Members!*
Friends Network
3twowon
Michigan, United States
jennilynncox6969
Minnesota, United States
rekha808
Kerala, India
Hotcougarts
Florida, United States
Sonia19555
Nairoba, Kenya
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
outdoorcpl4fun50
Michigan, United States
PartyGirl36DD
Michigan, United States
Plunder20069
Michigan, United States
 
Status
jaytee1553 61/M
Oakland County, Michigan
Introduction
Sixty year old male looking for open minded women and couples. No strings and a laid back attitude would be good. I'm into anything within reason, broadminded and willing to experiment. Would love to meet people who share the same interests.

My Ideal Person Anyone easy going, creative or just plain horny. An open mind and a sense of humor are definitely an asset. Love plus sized women and couples who want to explore new and exciting experiences. Married women who might like a regular, discreet arrangement would be ideal.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jaytee1553's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Oakland County, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 3, 1955
Travels to: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Hometown: Central London, London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: