jays_hard 39 / M
"Why clothes though?"
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Silver Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 22, 2012

To view all of
jays_hard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jays_hard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,126,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dee1272
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
katypiee
Hamilton, New Zealand
atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
knickerless4uall
Manukau, New Zealand
midnitegirlsdead
Auckland, New Zealand
Artmis1
Auckland, New Zealand
thesubmit
New South Wales, Australia
LadyMischief28
Taranaki, New Zealand
CUMINMYWIFE2
PALMERSTON, New Zealand
 
Status
jays_hard 39/M
Auckland, Auckland , New Zealand
I'll bring my Fleshlight if you bring your Rabbit.
Introduction
I guess you already know why I am here, so no need to go into the basics.
Like being naked and trying different things. Sometimes it's nice to just hang out with people while naked or bottomless (lounging outside, or with a movie), but always nice to just get wet and hot.

My Ideal Person Preferably single and is comfortable with her body, but feel free to message me if you think we would have a good time. Again...always open to possibilities, and maybe break a few sexual barriers.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jays_hard's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 7, 1977
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: