jayken75 41 / M
"10/30/16 -LOOKING FOR A HUNG MAN to use me. Down to fuck and suck right now I host. Looking for a guy to use my sissy ass and mouth in front of my girlfriend!!!"
Forrest, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 22, 2014

To view all of
jayken75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jayken75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,739 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,012,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1more4me3
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
tanmoore2121
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Bicpl4fun7581
Illinois, United States
sugababes1979
Bangkok, Thailand
top8man
Louisiana, United States
tom_ups2000
Illinois, United States
gurllnxtdoor
Illinois, United States
horn_a1aty
Illinois, United States
bloomguy1962
Illinois, United States
 
Status
jayken75 41/M
Forrest, Illinois
Introduction
We are a couple- He is Bi and is a slutty sissy who wants to be used and fucked while his GF/slave watches with the possibility of joining. Please help this fantasy come to life and open us up to bigger and better ones. Open to all races and ages must be clean and DDF as are we.

WARNING Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Someone that is real, wants to do more than talk, open minded and fun, maybe a little bit kinky Someone to help push our sexual limits.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Forrest, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 9, 1975
Travels to: Forrest, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: