jayjay4fn 40 / M
"Problem with being a standard member, can't contact anyone. So... Hit me up!"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 8, 2012

To view all of
jayjay4fn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jayjay4fn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,924 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,575,172 Active Members!*
 
Status
jayjay4fn 40/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
enjoyable, sexual experiences
Introduction
The title pretty much explains it. I'm just looking for some fun times. Whether it is a relaxing afternoon walking the dogs, catching a movie, watching the game, or wild, kinky, tangled in the sheets sex, I just want to meet people for fun. Since this is a sex site, yeah it would certainly be great to find people for that. There are a lot of fantasies I have always wanted to explore and maybe now is the time. A wild and insatiable cougar, a kinky bi couple, maybe even some group? Yeah I'd be willing to try it. Contact me and let me know. I will say this. I'm open to pretty much anything but... Guys, I'm not about to respond if you come across as an overbearing jackwagon. Demanding me to do something I'm not entirely sure I wanna do, not gonna happen no matter how hot you or your wife are. Oh yeah and ladies, if you think I'm gonna pay for that pussy, keep moving. I have no problem buying dinner or drinks but I am neither desperate or stupid enough to pay you. So move along.

My Ideal Person Honestly I would just like to meet people who are fun to hang out with. Yeah sex and sexual attraction are important but people who are comfortable to be around overall are just as fun to meet. So lets get the good times rolling.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jayjay4fn's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 10, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English