jaydee7791_AFF 39 / M
"Outdoors Guy looking for companionship."
Manukau, Auckland, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 16, 2010

To view all of
jaydee7791_AFF's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jaydee7791_AFF's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,088 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,131,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sxyNativeGoddess
Oklahoma, United States
s69sax
Tamil Nadu, India
bellanaye2
East Auckland, New Zealand
 
Status
jaydee7791_AFF 39/M
Manukau, Auckland , New Zealand
Introduction
hi, I am a simple good looking guy with an athletic body looking to make new friends and experience different things.

I'd just like to meet others that are half decent individuals I know this is an adult sex site, that doesn't mean you have to be crass about it.

I love chatting with and meeting new people, I'll always say hi back to people who can play nice.I am still getting familiar with this country but love everything about it already.

I don't consider myself as a shy person but I am reserved.

If you write me an email bear in mind that I am looking to make friends and experience new things. I also happen to be of Indian ethnicity so please don't bother if you have an aversion to Indians.

You can usually find me on IMC.

Thanks.I would like to know more about you.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Manukau, Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 25, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English