jaydam11 39 / 36 / C
"Looking to make new friends and have fun!"
Bismarck, North Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 15, 2012

To view all of
jaydam11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jaydam11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,757 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,880,249 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Partychick5
North Dakota, United States
EROCK46N2
North Dakota, United States
sexypairforyou
North Dakota, United States
TSfran4u
National Capital Region, Philippines
Loegs
Missouri, United States
fineasscouple95
North Dakota, United States
newinbis
Minnesota, United States
Wifey_Wants_More
Minnesota, United States
godessofnd
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
jaydam11 39/C
Bismarck, North Dakota
Introduction
We moved here from Montana, trying to meet new people. We would like to meet people we can hang out with any time and ocassionaly have some additional fun with every so often. We both are very shy and new to this. We love and enjoy doing things as a couple. I would love to whatch another guy fuck her while I whatch and join in occassionaly. She loves DP and is bi-curious to play with anothr girl (but she is very shy about it). We like to party and and hang out with others. We have kids so we like to keep this very quiet and low key.

My Ideal Person We want to meet people that are like us and have similar interest. We want to be able to feel comfortable around others at any time. We want to meet people that we can hang out with outside of the sexiness of fun.

Information
  • 39/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bismarck, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 11, 1977 August 17, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Self Employed College Student/Stay at home mom/wife.
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None