jaybeare 74 / F
"Looking for a little fun"
Woodburn, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2014

To view all of
jaybeare's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jaybeare's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,568,348 Active Members!*
Friends Network
capcox2
Oregon, United States
RichardR1963
Oregon, United States
twinszz
Oregon, United States
jjohnmac1111
Oregon, United States
 
Status
jaybeare 74/F
Woodburn, Oregon
Introduction
I am a confident, mature free-spirit and would love to meet some new friends here on AdultFriendFinder. Hopefully, I can widen my sexual experience and gain new perspectives, maybe even try some things that I may have missed.

Although I enjoy a cozy night in, relaxing at home, I often get in the mood for someone to help me explore my wild side. That's where you come in.

My perfect date is one where we go where the night takes us. I've reached the point where I can do what I want, when I want, with who I want. I've always been good at charging in where others fear to tread. It feels good. But, just so you know, pain does not feel good to me.

If you contact me, keep in mind that I'm looking for a FWB, not a soulmate. Not looking to change my life, (or yours, for that matter) but I want to explore new options and see what else is out there. I look forward to whatever life brings. I don't ever disappoint.

If this sounds interesting to you, drop me a line. Please include a face pic.

My Ideal Person Seeking a man that is good with FWB status; likes clean, sexy fun; can be nice or naughty - whatever the situation calls for! Must have a good sense of humor and love to laugh...

Information
  • 74 / female
  • Woodburn, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 8, 1942
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None