jay2003smooth 32 / M
"Looking to have a lot of fun"
Fresno, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 1, 2014

To view all of
jay2003smooth's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jay2003smooth's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,494 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,111,770 Active Members!*
Friends Network
YourBlackQueen
Online NOW!
California, United States
brianna107
California, United States
JPEREZ893
California, United States
laura_C
California, United States
swirlsgrl
Maryland, United States
blazinbabyhot
Maryland, United States
melanyaide
Baja California Norte, Mexico
saharasummers007
Virginia, United States
CindyJ81
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
jay2003smooth 32/M
Fresno, California
Anyone females that really want to talk kik me at cali1984swagg
Introduction
Now living in Fresno,CA

10/15/2015 Just moved back, ready to have fun.

I'm down to earth guy who loves to have fun so I'm up for anything. Hit me up if u want to talk and yea I am 30 years old just with a baby face.

I am looking for a new friend to get to know and chill with. If more come out it I'm good with that, if not that's okay too. If you have any questions feel free to ask

Im made for pleasure...Im built to please...And i come with 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED

My Ideal Person I need someone with a high sex drive like myself. Someone who can go for
hours. If you think you can hang, hit me up.

If you are not serious about meeting up, no need to even contact me. I'm a grown man and don't have time for games.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jay2003smooth's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Fresno, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 9, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Work
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: