javlara6969 48 / 45 / C
"Planning to visit vegas soon, hopefully march or april (looking BBC for my wife)"
LAS VEGAS, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 24, 2014

To view all of
javlara6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view javlara6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,677 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,673,610 Active Members!*
Friends Network
princesssexy75
Distrito Federal, Mexico
edcito2
Colorado, United States
SexyMexiColombia
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Blkkrayon
Nevada, United States
grisasea
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
javlara6969 48/C
LAS VEGAS, Nevada
Introduction
We had our first ever experience with a BBC for my wife at Vegas last year.

Now we both anxiously looking to repeat so she can enjoy a new BBC and I looking at her getting f#*!

We are a well educated couple, married for 24 years, in our middle age and really looking to spice things up in our sex life. Absolutely easy going and serious about it, do not like to play any games or endless mails, maybe just a few to exchange pics and a brief conversation to get to know each other

She has big round natural breasts and round nice ass, a bit shy, but she likes some dominance.

I only watch at first and after a while may interact with her only, nothing against BI men but i am fully straight.

My Ideal Person As long as it is real people, gentle, hygienic and easy going, we are fine with it

Since it will be a one night encounter we'd like to get to know a little about the person we are talking to by exchanging few emails and pics

Only MUST is that the guy needs to be an african american with BBC LOL!

Information
  • 48/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • LAS VEGAS, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 5, 1969 October 4, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A D