javierluna1972 44 / M
"Pasivo buscando sexo sin compromiso"
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 29, 2010

To view all of
javierluna1972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view javierluna1972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,547,920 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anfraduro
Distrito Federal, Mexico
carolkchts
Distrito Federal, México
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
robfire_5
Minas Gerais, Brazil
angelitoscachond
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
jos7135
Distrito Federal, Mexico
kohler11
California, United States
patlon3
Distrito Federal, Mexico
lalo7966
Georgia, United States
 
Status
javierluna1972 44/M
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Me urge una buena cogida!!! Quiero verga grande de un hombre fuerte.
Introduction
Bi pasivo, solo sexo, mucho sexo seguro sin compromiso

My Ideal Person Una persona sana que quiera pasarla bien

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Madona, Zucchero

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of javierluna1972's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 11, 1972
Hometown: Veracruz, Veracruz, Mexico
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Administrador
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: