jasper3997 60 / M
"New to Gulf Coast..."
Tarpon Springs, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
jasper3997's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jasper3997's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,699 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,619,861 Active Members!*
 
Status
jasper3997 60/M
Tarpon Springs, Florida
Introduction
...to find the woman for the rest of my life or maybe just for a great weekend.
I'm looking for a partner that could turn into long term, but a short term affair would be okay too. I have a lot of things I want to share and experience and explore and I need a partner that is fun, adventurous, spontaneous, passionate and relaxed. I'm young at heart and mind and body and need to break out of a boring rut that I've been in lately. I'm childlike and sometimes childish, polite, educated, GREAT sense of humor, passionate, spontaneous, goofy and manageably horny (but just barely). I'm a nice guy, kind to animals and older people but with an internal wildness that needs to be exposed.
Thanks for paying attention to my thoughts. Comments, suggestions and questions are all welcome.

This should be really interesting.

Mike

My Ideal Person Great legs and a fun bottom. White pants and high heels. Red lipstick. Nice fingers (?). Seeking a passionate, crazy/fun girl that's committed to some important things, ready to go anywhere on a moment's notice, witty, not always so sophisticated, attractive inside and out. Doesn't mind cussing at the right moments. Great sense of humor and adventure. I'm looking for a relationship that I can be proud of and also make someone else happy. A woman is out there that meets these qualifications and I'm ready to meet you.
Can anyone out there help me?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Stones, Doors, etc.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Okay... I go into a super market and see a woman in front of
me in a long white skirt and low cut blouse. The skirt is very
sheer. At certain moments I am able to see through her skirt
and can see the outline of her panties and actually see the
curve of her ass. (Remember how visible panty lines were
considered uncool? Not for me) At one point she bends over
a freezer case and her skirt pulls tight against her ass.
She remains this way for a moment and I am spellbound. She
straightens up and glances my way. Is she on to me? It doesn't
matter, I'm hooked.
I follow her like a zombie. At one point she stops and bends
down to get a can from a low shelf. Her blouse drops open and
I have a tremendous view of her terrific breasts. She holds
that pose a minute and then looks up and smiles. I round a
corner to the next aisle and she is squatted down reading
a label. I stop dead like a fool and wait for whatever's
next. I am worried that I might be drooling. I know I am leaking.
The woman turns toward me, looks me in the eye and slowly
spreads her legs apart, revealing white panties barley
covering her pussy. Her hand goes between her legs and she
pulls her panties aside. I fall against the dried beans
and then the marinara sauce and pass out cold. When I wake
up she tells me to meet her in the ladies' room, which
are the only words spoken. I meet her there, we undress,
have sexin 12 different positions in 4 minutes and I leave
her murmuring my name.
That's my fantasy. You had to ask.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Bette Midler as the supermarket lady. See above.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jasper3997's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Tarpon Springs, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 8, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: food service mgmt.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: