jasonpaul84015 47 / M
"Pleasure Giving Fun"
layton, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2011

To view all of
jasonpaul84015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jasonpaul84015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,034 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,906,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Couple1099
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
devilishcouple22
Utah, United States
puddles758
Alabama, United States
Lydana02
Florida, United States
 
Status
jasonpaul84015 47/M
layton, Utah
Would luv to find early morning or daytime fun
Introduction
I am a very discreet middle aged man that is looking for daytime encounters. I love to kiss, caress and give oral pleasure to ladies and possibly a cpl. I am a person that loves to see a woman pleasured from head to toes making all her erogenous zones come alive with pleasure. Would rather make a woman orgasm over and over again with gentle kisses, touches and pleasuring her pussy with my tongue. Orgasms this way seem more intense.

My Ideal Person Ladies are you missing the attention you deserve, do you crave being touched, kissed and caressed on your whole body. Do you miss being held and hugged.
Do you miss having a man go down on you and give you an oral orgasm?
Maybe your just plain lonely and tired of using your toys or shower head. then maybe we should meet up so I can give you what you want and deserve.

As for cpls, maybe you are looking for a third, maybe you want to see her orgasm, maybe she wants to be pleasured by two or more men at once.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jasonpaul84015's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • layton, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 10, 1970
Hometown: fort lauderdale, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel